## PARTNERSHIP AND REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

# Minutes of the meeting held on 30 May, 2013

PRESENT:	Councillors J.M. Evans, D.R. Hughes, W.T. Hughes, Carwyn Jones, Raymond Jones, R.O. Jones, A.W. Mummery, Dylan Rees, Nicola Roberts, Dafydd R. Thomas.
IN ATTENDANCE:	Chief Executive, Head of Function (Legal & Administration)/Monitoring Officer, Interim Head of Democratic Services, Committee Services Manager.
APOLOGIES:	None
ALSO PRESENT:	Councillor G.O. Jones – Chairperson of the County Council

### **1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST**

No declaration of interest was received.

#### 2 CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Derlwyn R. Hughes was elected Chairperson.

#### **3 VICE-CHAIRPERSON**

Councillor Alun W. Mummery was elected Vice-Chairperson.

COUNCILLOR G.O. JONES AS CHAIRPERSON OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL